Vorstand

Image membre

Klaus Pastor

Präsident

Email :
klaus.pastor@mergelhof.com

Image membre

Dr. Daniel Breuer

Vizepräsident

Email :
daniel.breuer@mergelhof.com

Image membre

Rica Reinisch

Vizepräsidentin

Email :
rica.reinisch@mergelhof.com

Image membre

Michele Viandante

Sekretär

Email :
michele.viandante@mergelhof.com

Image membre

Hans Roseboom

Capitaine

Email :
hans.roseboom@mergelhof.com

Image membre

Klaus Lorenz-Meyer

Schatzmeister

Email :
klaus.lorenz-meyer@mergelhof.com

Sportkommission

Image membre

Hans Roseboom

Capitaine du Club

Email :
hans.roseboom@mergelhof.com

Image membre

Klaus Lorenz-Meyer

Capitaine Messieurs

Email :
klaus.lorenz-meyer@mergelhof.com

Image membre

Bettina Schürmann

Capitaine Dames

Email :
b.a.schuermann@gmx.de

Image membre

MANFRED QUERNHEIM

Capitaine Seniors

Email :
quem@live.de

Image membre

Hans Roseboom

Jugendwart

Email :
hans.roseboom@mergelhof.com

Image membre

Roger Xhonneux

9 Loch-Turnierleitung

Email :
rox@xhonneux.eu

Image membre

Benedikt Engels

9 Loch-Turnierleitung

Email :
b.engels@o2online.de

Sportkommission kontakt

254 Rue de Terstraeten
B-4851 Gemmenich
Tel.: +32 (0) 87 / 789294
Fax: +32 (0) 87 / 789297

mail@gc-mergelhof.net
E-Mail: coursecommission@gc-mergelhof.net

Indication:

Pour les Tee Time ou les réservations de l´hotel, sélectioner le nr. +32 (0) 87 / 789280   ou par E-Mail à cette adresse
info@mergelhof.com